Logo
Spacer
            HOME         BUYING         SELLING         RENTING         OUR TEAM         COMPANY         CONTACT US         LINKS       
Spacer
Spacer
space
space
space
space
DUNEDIN TEAM

Mark Stevens
Mark Stevens
Managing Partner
 
Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 467 6117
Cell: 021 649 138
Email: marks@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Adam Gain
Adam Gain
Sales Manager/Partner

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 467 5514
Cell: 021 707 276
Email: adamg@metrorealty.co.nz


 [more]
Craig Palmer
Craig Palmer
Real Estate Marketing Consultant/Partner

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 477 5948
Cell: 021 702 225
Email: craigp@metrorealty.co.nz

View properties: Click here

 [more]
Mary LaHood
Mary LaHood

Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 455 7440
Cell: 021 339 994
Email: maryelahood@gmail.com 
Follow Mary on facebook
Follow Mary on instagram

Click to see Mary's sold listings


 [more]
Marco Geisreiter
Marco Geisreiter
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 453 0771
Cell: 0274 337 655
Email:marcog@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Karen Thompson Dip(Re) AREINZ
Karen Thompson Dip(Re) AREINZ

Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 455 8875
Cell: 027 255 8875
Email: karent@metrorealty.co.nz
Facebook: 
Karen Thompson - Real Estate Agent

 


 [more]
Mark Reid
Mark Reid
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 489 0377
Cell: 0274 247 763
Email: markr@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Chris Maclean
Chris Maclean
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 456 4444
Cell: 027 227 2087
Email: chrism@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Lawrence Peeters  (BCom)
Lawrence Peeters (BCom)
MARKETING CONSULTANT - REAL ESTATE AGENT

m : 021 992 993

e : lawrencep@metrorealty.co.nz

www.lawrencepeeters.co.nz


 [more]
Jeremy Craw
Jeremy Craw

Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 464 0155
Cell: 021 323 276
Email: jrcraw@gmail.com
 
Profile page: Jeremy Craw
Facebook: Jeremy Craw - Real Estate Agent


 [more]
Martin Montgomery
Martin Montgomery
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 455 7316
Cell: 021 363 447
Email: martinm@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Sharon Hyndman
Sharon Hyndman
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 473 9698
Cell: 0274 978 376
Email:sharonh@metrorealty.co.nz


 [more]
Lyndon Walker
Lyndon Walker
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 471 7137
Cell: 021 500 859
Email: lyndonw@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Scott Bremner
Scott Bremner
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 454 4993
Cell: 027 362 9955

 [more]
Brent Sanderson
Brent Sanderson
Residential Investment Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 453 1345
Cell: 0274 535 562
Email: brents@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Anita Greene
Anita Greene
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 454 5506
Cell: 027 533 6274
Email: anitag@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Keri Hood
Keri Hood

Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 467 2891
Cell: 021 389 600
Email: kerih@metrorealty.co.nz
Linkedin: 
https://nz.linkedin.com/in/keri-hood
Facebook: 
https://www.facebook.com/Keri-Hood-Real-Estate-Agent 
Click to view my sold properties


 [more]
Lindsay Aitcheson
Lindsay Aitcheson

Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 4710 020
Cell: 027 4710 019

Email: lindsaya@metrorealty.co.nz


 [more]
Phoebe Tsang
Phoebe Tsang
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Home: 03 487 7783
Cell: 020 470 0800
Email: phoebet@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Steven Field
Steven Field

Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Cell: 021 047 1927
Email: stevenf@metrorealty.co.nz
Facebook: 
Steven Field - Metro Realty 


 [more]
Kat Geeves
Kat Geeves

Real Estate Marketing Consultant
Office: 03 477 6838
Cell: 
021 239 5599
Email: katg@metrorealty.co.nz
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/katmetro/
Click here for my Prelisting Kit


 [more]
Alice Munro
Alice Munro

Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Cell: 027 929 1174
Email: alicem@metrorealty.co.nz
Facebook: 
Alice Munro Metro Realty Dunedin


 [more]
Rob Bevin
Rob Bevin

Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Cell: 021 675 070
Email: robb@metrorealty.co.nz
Facebook: 
Rob and Marika Metro Realty Dunedin 


 [more]
 
MOSGIEL TEAM

Colin Walters
Colin Walters
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 489 1066
Home: 03 489 6892
Cell: 0274 485 611
Email: colinw@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Michael Wood
Michael Wood
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 489 1066
Home: 03 489 7273
Cell: 021 954 588
Email: michaelw@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Susan Wyngaarden-Low
Susan Wyngaarden-Low
Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 489 1066
Home: 03 488 0211
Cell: 027 210 0131
Email: susanwl@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Merv Chave
Merv Chave
Residential Sales

Office: 03 489 1066
Home: 03 489 7491
Cell: 021 966 450
Email: mervync@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Kim Taylor
Kim Taylor
Residential Sales

Office: 03 489 1066
Home: 484 7733
Cell: 027 201 0528
Email: kimt@metrorealty.co.nz

 


 [more]
Edwin Harley
Edwin Harley
Rural and Residential Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 489 1066
Home: 03 489 3583
Mobile: 027 4589 817
Email: edwinh@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Dave Buckley
Dave Buckley

Real Estate Marketing Consultant

Office: 03 477 6838
Cell: 021 033 1097
Email: daveb@metrorealty.co.nz
Facebook: 
Dave Buckley Metro Realty
Website: www.davidbuckley.co.nz


 [more]
 
ADMIN TEAM

Courtney Stephens
Courtney Stephens
Advertising Design

Office: 03 477 6838

Email: 
advertising@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Kate Popplewell
Kate Popplewell
Administration Manager

Office: 03 477 6838

Email: katep@metrorealty.co.nz

 


 [more]
Tricia Underwood
Tricia Underwood
Administration

Office: 03 477 6838

Email: triciau@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Tylah Flett
Tylah Flett
Reception/Administration

Office: 03 477 6838

Email: 
reception@metrorealty.co.nz

 [more]
Sue Jopson
Sue Jopson
Reception/Administration

Office: 03 4891066
Email:suej@metrorealty.co.nz


 [more]
 


space
Suburb
space
space